RDAP Association Logo

Final NIH Policy for Data Management and Sharing Town Hall

March 02, 2021 6:22 PM | Cameron Cook (Administrator)

Join us for our next town hall on the "Final NIH Policy for Data Management and Sharing"!

Panelists: Melissa Rethlefsen, Heather Coates, Lisa Federer, and Peg Burnette

Date: Monday, March 15 Time: 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00amPT

Location: Zoom

Free registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89943879171?pwd=SmJURDlzRzl4NlBCVFpBbU55a2lvUT09

ABOUT RDAP ASSOCIATION

The RDAP community brings together a variety of individuals, including data managers and curators, librarians, archivists, researchers, educators, students, technologists, and data scientists from academic institutions, data centers, funding agencies, and industry who represent a wide range of STEM disciplines, social sciences, and humanities.

CONNECT

rdapboard@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
1985 W. Henderson Road, #2321
Columbus, OH 43220


SEARCH SITE

Copyright © Research Data Access & Preservation Association, Inc. |  Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software