Log in

RDAP Association logo

Log in

RDAP 2018 - 2019 Leadership

Executive Board

President: Erica Johns

Vice President: Jake Carlson

Treasurer: Amy Koshoffer

Membership Coordinator: Chris Wiley

Secretary: Kristin Briney

Bylaws Officer: Daureen Nesdill

Past President: Amy Neeser 

Chairs of Action Committees

Conference Planning Co-chairs: Carolyn Bishoff and Tisha Mentnech

Education and Resources Co-chairs: Kristin Lee

Marketing: Cameron Cook

Publishing: Regina Fisher Raboin 

Sponsorship: Trisha Adamus

Members of Action Committees

Conference Planning Committee:

Erin Foster, Fernando Rios, Jennifer Hart, Jennifer Zhao, Joshua Dull, Julie Goldman, Kate Barron, Kathryn Mlsna, Letisha Wyatt, Lora Leligdon, Renaine Julian, Teresa Schultz, Ana Van Gulick, Tim Norris

Education & Resources Committee:

Amanda Rinehart, Courtney Kearney, Heather Coates, Jon Wheeler, Margaret Janz, Zsuzsa Nemeth

Marketing Committee:

Shirley Zhao, Marina Zhang, Matthew Harp

Membership Committee:

Mary Ellen Sloane, Nick Ruhs, Kat Koziar, Jonathan Bohan, Reid Otsuji


Ali Krzton, Rebekah Kati, Tina Griffin


Cunera Buys, Jen Ferguson, Tobin Magle


The RDAP community brings together a variety of individuals, including data managers and curators, librarians, archivists, researchers, educators, students, technologists, and data scientists from academic institutions, data centers, funding agencies, and industry who represent a wide range of STEM disciplines, social sciences, and humanities.


Mailing Address:
1985 W. Henderson Road, #2321
Columbus, OH 43220



Open Science Framework

Copyright © Research Data Access & Preservation Association, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Internal

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software