Executive Board

Tobin Magle President: Tobin Magle, Science & Engineering Data & Information Specialist, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Vice President: Jen Darragh

Past President: Erica Johns

Secretary: Joanna Thielen, Research Data and Science Librarian, Oakland University

Treasurer: Chris Eaker, Data Curation Librarian at University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Chairs of Action Committees

Conference Planning: Teresa Schultz

Education and Resources Co-chair: Amy Koshoffer

Education and Resources Co-chair: Christine Wiley

Marketing: Cameron Cook

Publishing: TBD

Publishing (Special Advisor): Regina Fisher Raboin

Sponsorship: Megan O’Donnell

Website: Matthew Harp

Members of Action Committees

Conference Planning Committee:

Members TBD

Education & Resources Committee:

Members TBD

Marketing Committee:

Members TBD


Members TBD


Members TBD


Members TBD

2018 – 2019 Leaders